About UsProductsSupportLinksContact UsHome Page
 

The following is a list of AristoCAT scopists. If you would like to be added to the list or to have information added or changed, please e-mail us at support@aristocat.com. If you wish to be removed from the list, please let us know. If you are contacted by someone for scoping work and are not available please reply to the request and let them know that you are not available at this time.


Trainers

Trisha McLaughlin Malden, MA (781) 321-8922 triciamclaughlin@verizon.net

 

This PDF file describes using a scopist and contains information and suggestions for both a scopist and a reporter using a scopist: Using a Scopist

Scopists

Celeste Riddle Moody, AL (256) 599-7550 owenriddle@windstream.net
Kelli Rinaudo Pacific Grove, CA (831) 373-2160 kelli@monarchreporting.com
Kristine Grigsby Cheboygan, MI (231) 268-9779 kristinegrigsby70@gmail.com
Martha Denton Old Hickory, TN (615) 758-7409

madentonreporting@comcast.net

Michele Starkey Myrtle Beach, SC (843) 293-8424 mstarkey@sc.rr.com
Lisa Anthony Fort Collins, CO (970) 305-0597 lafingers@gmail.com

Debra Carney

Nashville, TN (615) 248-0075 debracarney6@yahoo.com
Sally Olin Monroe, WA (206) 624-6604 sally@tsbreporters.com
Amy Buchwald Proofread Only   amybuchwaldglass@gmail.com
Trisha McLaughlin Malden, MA (781) 321-8922 triciamclaughlin@icloud.com
Rebecca Mayse Puyallup, WA (253) 820-7703 rebeccamayse@gmail.com
Sonya Meneely Ponca City, OK (580) 765-1370 sonyakay@shidlerok.net
Monica Auger Hamden, CT (203) 494-4401 monica.auger@gmail.com
Cindy Cooley Kelso, WA (360) 560-1004 cindy.cooley79@gmail.com
Toni Juergensen Youngstown, OH (330) 782-0944

tljuerg@aol.com



support@aristocat.com
1-800-727-4786


[ About Us | Products | Support | Links | Contact Us | Home ]

1.800.727.4786 (7-ARISTO)
Fax: (541) 389-2417
423 NE Clay Avenue
Bend, OR 97701
Info: support@aristocat.com

Site design by Butterfly Designs